Mercurial - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (639 entries)

en: 
    [+] marked option can be specified multiple times
zh_TW: 
    有標記 [+] 的參數,可以表述多次

en: 
    additional help topics:
zh_TW: 
    額外的說明主題:

en: 
    aliases: %s
zh_TW: 
    別名: %s

en: 
    use "hg -v help %s" to show verbose help
zh_TW: 
    使用 "hg -v help %s" 以顯示全域選項

en:     :hg:`resolve` must be used to resolve unresolved files.
zh_TW:     hg `resolve` 必須使用在解決未解決的檔案.

en:     Add all new files and remove all missing files from the
        repository.
zh_TW:     新增所有未加到 repository 的檔案，並移除已加到 repository
        卻消失的檔案。

en:     If no names are given, add all files to the repository.
zh_TW:     如果沒有指定檔案,所有的檔案都將會加到儲存庫

en:     New files are ignored if they match any of the patterns in
        .hgignore. As with add, these changes take effect at the next
        commit.
zh_TW:     如果新的檔案中檔名有符合任一存在於 .hgignore 的樣式，
        則該檔將被忽略。如同 add 命令，這些變更將於下次提交時發生效用。

en:     Print the root directory of the current repository.
zh_TW:     顯示目前儲存庫的 root 目錄

en:     Returns 0 if all files are successfully added.
zh_TW:     如果所有檔案新增成功的話就返回0

en:     Schedule files to be version controlled and added to the
        repository.
zh_TW:     新增要納入版本控制並加到儲存庫的檔案。

en:     See :hg:`help urls` for more information.
zh_TW:     See 'hg help urls' for more information.

en:     The files will be added to the repository at the next commit. To
        undo an add before that, see :hg:`forget`.
zh_TW:     這些檔案將於下次提交時被加到儲存庫
        若想要回到新增檔案前的狀態，請參閱 :hg:`forget`.

en:     Use the -s/--similarity option to detect renamed files. With a
        parameter greater than 0, this compares every removed file with
        every added file and records those similar enough as renames. This
        option takes a percentage between 0 (disabled) and 100 (files must
        be identical) as its parameter. Detecting renamed files this way
        can be expensive. After using this option, :hg:`status -C` can be
        used to check which files were identified as moved or renamed.
zh_TW:     可使用 -s/--similarity 選項去偵測更名的檔案。後面接著的是一個
        大於 0 的參數，可用來比對每個被新增或移除的檔案，並試圖找出其
        更名的可能性。此選項需要指定一個介於 0 (不使用) 至
        100 (檔案必須是同一個) 的參數。偵測更名檔案的動作將需要
        一點時間。

en:     aliases: %s
zh_TW:     別名:%s

en:  %d files changed, %d insertions(+), %d deletions(-)
zh_TW:  %d 修改,%d 插入(+),%d 刪除(-)

en:  (default: %s)
zh_TW:  (內定: %s)

en:  (empty repository)
zh_TW:  (空白的儲存庫)

en:  (merge)
zh_TW:  (合併)

en:  (new branch head)
zh_TW:  (新分支標頭)

en:  (new branch)
zh_TW:  (新分支)

en:  (specify a commit editor in your configuration file)
zh_TW:  (在你的設定檔指明一個用來編輯提交訊息的編輯器)

en:  (specify a username in your configuration file)
zh_TW:  (在你的設定檔指明一個使用者名稱)

en:  (started at %s)
zh_TW:  (開始在: %s)

en:  Can't find editor '%s' in PATH
zh_TW:  在PATH中找不到編輯器 '%s'

en:  No commit editor set and can't find vi in PATH
zh_TW:  沒有設定提交訊息編輯器,然後在PATH中也沒有vi

en:  empty string
zh_TW:  空字串

en:  no tool found to merge %s
    keep (l)ocal or take (o)ther?
zh_TW:  找不到工具可用來合併 %s
    維持 (l)ocal 還是選用 (o)ther?

en:  patch test failed!
zh_TW:  路徑測試失敗!

en: !Danger!
zh_TW: !!危險!!

en: %d added
zh_TW: %d 新增

en: %d bytes missing from remote file
zh_TW: 從遠端檔案遺失了 %d 位元組s

en: %d changesets found
zh_TW: 找到%d個changesets

en: %d copied
zh_TW: %d 複製

en: %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 刪除

en: %d files updated, %d files merged, %d files removed, %d files unresolved
zh_TW: %d個更新 %d個合併 %d個移除 %d個未解決

en: %d files, %d changesets, %d total revisions
zh_TW: %d個檔案,%d個changesets,%d個總修訂版

en: %d ignored
zh_TW: %d 忽略

en: %d integrity errors encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了 %d 個完整性錯誤

en: %d modified
zh_TW: %d 修改

en: %d removed
zh_TW: %d 移除

en: %d renamed
zh_TW: %d 改名字

en: %d unknown
zh_TW: %d 不清楚

en: %d unresolved
zh_TW: %d 未解決

en: %d warnings encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到了 %d 個警告

en: %r cannot be used in a tag name
zh_TW: %r 不能當成標記名稱來用

en: %r specified as email transport, but not in PATH
zh_TW: 描述%r是一個email傳輸器,但是他不在PATH裡

en: %s already tracked!
zh_TW: %s 已經追蹤!

en: %s certificate error: %s
zh_TW: %s 憑證錯誤: %s

en: %s command %s
zh_TW: %s 命令 %s

en: %s does not exist!
zh_TW: %s 不存在喔!

en: %s does not look like a Bazaar repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 Bazaar 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a CVS checkout
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 CVS 的 checkout

en: %s does not look like a GNU Arch repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 GNU Arch 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a Git repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 Git 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a P4 repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 P4 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a Subversion repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 Subversion 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a darcs repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個 darcs 儲存庫

en: %s does not look like a monotone repository
zh_TW: %s 怎麼看都不像是一個monotone 儲存庫

en: %s error:
zh_TW: %s 錯誤:

en: %s extension - %s
zh_TW: %s 擴充套件 - %s

en: %s in manifests not found
zh_TW: %s 在清單找不到

en: %s is not a local Mercurial repository
zh_TW: %s 不是一個本地端的 Mercurial 儲存庫

en: %s is not a valid revision in current branch
zh_TW: 在目前的分支,%s不是一個有效的修定版

en: %s is not a valid start revision
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的開始修定版

en: %s looks like a binary file.
zh_TW: %s 看起來像是二進位檔案。

en: %s not added!
zh_TW: %s不能新增!

en: %s not added: only files and symlinks supported currently
zh_TW: %s 不能新增 : 目前只有支援檔案跟符號連結檔

en: %s not found in the transaction
zh_TW: 於 transaction 中找不到 %s

en: %s not in changesets
zh_TW: %s 不在changesets裡

en: %s not in manifests
zh_TW: %s 不在清單裡面

en: %s not removed!
zh_TW: %s 不能移除!

en: %s not renamed
zh_TW: %s 沒有被改名

en: %s not tracked!
zh_TW: %s 不能追蹤!

en: %s problems detected, please check your install!
zh_TW: 查到%s問題,請檢查你的安裝!

en: %s renamed from %s:%s
zh_TW: %s 改名字從%s:%s

en: %s repository format is unsupported, please upgrade
zh_TW: %s 儲存庫格式不支援,請更新

en: %s should not have CRLF line endings
zh_TW: %s 不應該有CRLF結束

en: %s should not have LF line endings
zh_TW: %s 不應該有LF結束

en: %s still exists!
zh_TW: %s仍然存在!

en: %s.%s symlink has no target
zh_TW: %s.%s 符號連結沒有目標

en: %s: cannot copy - %s
zh_TW: %s: 不能複製 - %s

en: %s: deleted in working copy
zh_TW: %s:在工作複本裡被刪除了

en: %s: invalid destination repository type
zh_TW: %s: 未知的目的儲存庫型態

en: %s: invalid source repository type
zh_TW: %s: 無效的來源儲存庫型態

en: %s: missing or unsupported repository
zh_TW: %s: 遺失了 或 不支援的儲存庫

en: %s: not a Mercurial bundle
zh_TW: %s 不是一個Mercurial bundle

en: %s: not overwriting - file exists
zh_TW: %s: 不能蓋寫 - 檔案存在

en: %s: unknown bundle version %s
zh_TW: %s: 未知的bundle 版本 %s

en: %s: unknown repository type
zh_TW: %s: 未知的儲存庫型態

en: %s:%d node does not exist
zh_TW: %s:%d 節點不存在

en: '%s' uses newer protocol %s
zh_TW: '%s'使用最新的通訊協定 %s

en: '\n' and '\r' disallowed in filenames: %r
zh_TW: 檔名不准有\n 跟 \r: %r

en: (authenticating to mail server as %s)
zh_TW: (用 %s 認証到 mail 伺服器)

en: (branch merge, don't forget to commit)
zh_TW: (分支已經合併了,別忘了要commit喔)

en: (did you forget to compile extensions?)
zh_TW: (你忘記編譯額外功能(extensions)?)

en: (first damaged changeset appears to be %d)
zh_TW: (第一個危險的changeset 出現在%d)

en: (is your Python install correct?)
zh_TW: (python安裝正確嘛?)

en: (no help text available)
zh_TW: (沒有可用的說明文字)

en: (run 'hg heads' to see heads, 'hg merge' to merge)
zh_TW: (執行 'hg heads' 以顯示 heads，'hg merge' 以執行合併)

en: (run 'hg update' to get a working copy)
zh_TW: (執行 'hg update' 來取得 working copy)

en: (using tls)
zh_TW: (使用 TLS)

en: ** Extensions loaded: %s
zh_TW: ** 載入額外套件: %s

en: *** failed to import extension %s from %s: %s
zh_TW: *** 匯入額外套件 %s 失敗，路徑為 %s: %s

en: *** failed to import extension %s: %s
zh_TW: *** 匯入額外套件 %s 失敗: %s

en: - backout, commit, import, tag: Specify the commit date.
    - log, revert, update: Select revision(s) by date.
zh_TW: - backout, commit, import, tag: 提交的時間.
    - log, revert, update: 由時間來選擇修定版(s)

en: --sourcesort is not supported by this data source
zh_TW: --sourcesort 不支援這個資料來源

en: Bazaar modules could not be loaded
zh_TW: Bazaar 模組不能載入

en: Checking commit editor...
zh_TW: 檢查提交訊息編輯器...

en: Checking installed modules (%s)...
zh_TW: 正在檢查安裝的模組 (%s)...

en: Checking username...
zh_TW: 檢查使用者名稱...

en: Commands
zh_TW: 基本命令

en: Configuration Files
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Configuring hgweb
zh_TW: 設定 hgweb

en: Date Formats
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Diff Formats
zh_TW: Diff 格式

en: Displaying
zh_TW: 顯示中

en: Environment Variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: File Name Patterns
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣式

en: Found revision %s from %s
zh_TW: 找到修定版 %s (從 %s 那邊)

en: HG: Enter commit message.  Lines beginning with 'HG:' are removed.
zh_TW: HG: 輸入提交訊息.'HG:'開頭的行到時候都會被拿掉

en: HG: Leave message empty to abort commit.
zh_TW: HG: 如果想要取消提交,不要輸入任何訊息然後離開.

en: HG: added %s
zh_TW: HG: 新增 %s

en: HG: branch '%s'
zh_TW: HG: 分支 '%s'

en: HG: changed %s
zh_TW: HG: 更改 %s

en: HG: no files changed
zh_TW: HG: 沒有檔案被改變

en: HG: removed %s
zh_TW: HG: 移除 %s

en: HG: user: %s
zh_TW: HG: 使用者 : %s

en: Hardlinks not supported
zh_TW: 硬式連結不被支援

en: IPv6 is not available on this system
zh_TW: 此作業系統不支援 IPv6

en: Ignored: %s
zh_TW: 忽略: %s

en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要:

en: Lastly, there is Mercurial's internal format:
zh_TW: 最後,是Mercurial 的內部格式:

en: Many date formats are valid. Here are some examples:
zh_TW: 支援許多的時間格式,這邊有一些範例:

en: Mercurial Distributed SCM
zh_TW: Mercurial 分散式版本控制系統

en: Mercurial Distributed SCM (version %s)
zh_TW: mercurial 分散式版本控制系統 (版本 %s)

en: Merge Tools
zh_TW: 合併工具

en: Named branch could not be reset, current branch still is: %s
zh_TW: 指名的分支不能被重置,目前分支依然是: %s

en: No problems detected
zh_TW: 查不到問題

en: No username found, using '%s' instead
zh_TW: 找不到名字,用 '%s'代替

en: Not trusting file %s from untrusted user %s, group %s
zh_TW: 不受信任的檔案 %s 從不受信任的使用者 %s,群組 %s

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備注:

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other repository doesn't support revision lookup, so a rev cannot be specified.
zh_TW: 其他儲存庫不支援修定版查閱,所以不能描述一個修定版

en: Python ElementTree module is not available
zh_TW: Python ElementTree module 不能用

en: Python support for SSL and HTTPS is not installed
zh_TW: SSL 和HTTPS 的python support 沒有安裝

en: SSL support is unavailable
zh_TW: SSL 支援不能用

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Some commands allow the user to specify a date, e.g.:
zh_TW: 一些命令允許使用者表示時間,e.g.:

en: Specifying Multiple Revisions
zh_TW: 表述多個版本

en: Specifying Revision Sets
zh_TW: 表述版本集合

en: Specifying Single Revisions
zh_TW: 表述一個版本

en: Template Usage
zh_TW: 樣式的使用

en: The log command also accepts date ranges:
zh_TW: log 命令也接收 時間區間:

en: There is no Mercurial repository here (.hg not found)
zh_TW: 這邊沒有Mercurial 儲存庫(找不到 .hg)

en: This patch series consists of %d patches.
zh_TW: 這一系列的patch 包含了 %d 個patch

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: URL Paths
zh_TW: URL路徑

en: Unexpected response from remote server:
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器回傳一個意料之外的回應:

en: Using additional features
zh_TW: 使用額外功能

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警報!

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫入中

en: a bookmark of the same name already exists
zh_TW: 已經有相同名字的書籤了

en: a bookmark of this name does not exist
zh_TW: 這個名字的書籤不存在

en: abort: %s
zh_TW: 中止: %s

en: abort: %s
zh_TW: 中止: %s

en: abort: %s!
zh_TW: 中止: %s!

en: abort: %s: %s
zh_TW: 中止: %s: %s

en: abort: could not lock %s: %s
zh_TW: 中止: 我不能鎖住 %s: %s

en: abort: out of memory
zh_TW: 中止: 記憶體沒了

en: acl: access denied for changeset %s
zh_TW: acl: changeset %s 拒絕存取

en: add all new files, delete all missing files
zh_TW: 新增所有未受版本控制的檔案，並刪除所有消失的檔案。

en: add one or more tags for the current or given revision
zh_TW: 對目前或提供的修定版新增一或多個標記

en: add the specified files on the next commit
zh_TW: 新增下次要提交的檔案

en: added %d changesets with %d changes to %d files%s
zh_TW: 增加%d個changesets with %d個變更到%d個檔案%s

en: adding %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: adding branch
zh_TW: 正在新增 branch

en: adding changesets
zh_TW: 新增changesets

en: adding file changes
zh_TW: 新增檔案變更

en: adding manifests
zh_TW: 新增清單

en: adds requires a pattern
zh_TW: adds 需要一個檔名表達式

en: alias for: hg %s
zh_TW: 別名: hg %s

en: all takes no arguments
zh_TW: all 不需要參數

en: already have changeset
zh_TW: 已經有changeset了

en: ambiguous identifier
zh_TW: 不明確的 identifier

en: analyzing
zh_TW: 分析中

en: ancestor arguments must be single revisions
zh_TW: ancestor的參數必須是單個修訂版

en: ancestor requires two arguments
zh_TW: ancestor 需要兩個參數

en: annotate the specified revision
zh_TW: 追溯描述的版本號

en: apply one or more changegroup files
zh_TW: 套用一或多個 changegroup 檔案

en: applying %s
zh_TW: 正在套用 %s

en: author requires a string
zh_TW: author 需要一個字串

en: authorization failed
zh_TW: 身份認證失敗

en: basic commands:
zh_TW: 基本命令:

en: binary patch is %d bytes, not %d
zh_TW: binary patch 是 %d bytes，而不是 %d

en: block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: bookmark %s does not exist on the local or remote repository!
zh_TW: %s 書籤沒有在本地或遠端儲存庫!

en: bookmark name cannot contain newlines
zh_TW: 書籤名字不可以有換行字元

en: bookmark name required
zh_TW: 需要書籤的名字

en: bookmark takes one or no arguments
zh_TW: bookmark 需要一個參數或沒有參數

en: branch %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 branch %s

en: branch name not in UTF-8!
zh_TW: 分支名稱不是UTF-8編碼!

en: branch:      %s
zh_TW: 分支:		%s

en: branch: %s
zh_TW: 分支:		 %s

en: bugzilla notify command %s
zh_TW: bugzilla 通知命令 %s

en: bugzilla version %s not supported
zh_TW: bugzilla版本 %s 不支援

en: bzr source type could not be determined
zh_TW: bazaar 來源型態不能被決定

en: can only share local repositories
zh_TW: 只能分享本地端儲存庫(s)

en: can only specify two labels.
zh_TW: 只能指定兩個 labels。

en: can't negate that
zh_TW: 不能否定那個

en: can't read commit message '%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取提交訊息'%s': %s

en: can't use %s here
zh_TW: 不能再這裡使用 %s

en: can't use TLS: Python SSL support not installed
zh_TW: 不能用 TLS: python 的 SSL 支援沒有安裝(?)

en: cannot %s; remote repository does not support the %r capability
zh_TW: 不能 %s;遠端儲存庫不支援 %r 功能

en: cannot commit svn externals
zh_TW: 不能提交 svn externals

en: cannot create %s: destination already exists
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s: 目的端已存在

en: cannot create %s: unable to create destination directory
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s: 無法建立目的端目錄

en: cannot create new http repository
zh_TW: 不能建立新的 http 儲存庫

en: cannot create new static-http repository
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 static-http repository

en: cannot decode filename '%s'
zh_TW: 檔名 '%s' 不能被解碼

en: cannot find a GNU Arch tool
zh_TW: 找不到 GNU arch 工具

en: cannot find bugzilla user id for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 bugzilla 使用者%s 的 ID

en: cannot find bugzilla user id for %s or %s
zh_TW: 找不到 bugzilla 使用者%s 或 %s的 ID

en: cannot find required "%s" tool
zh_TW: 找不到需要的 '%s' 工具

en: cannot include %s (%s)
zh_TW: 不能引入 %s (%s)

en: cannot lock static-http repository
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 static-http repository

en: cannot read changes in %s
zh_TW: 不能在%s讀取變更

en: cannot read tags from %s
zh_TW: 不能從%s讀取標記

en: cannot retrieve git heads
zh_TW: 不能取回git標頭

en: cannot specify --rev and --change at the same time
zh_TW: 不可以同時描述 --rev 跟 --change

en: cannot start server at '%s:%d': %s
zh_TW: 無法於 '%s:%d' 啟動伺服器: %s

en: cannot verify bundle or remote repos
zh_TW: 不能 verify bundle 或 遠端儲存庫

en: cat-file: type or revision not supplied
zh_TW: cat-file:型態或修定版不支援

en: certificate checking requires Python 2.6
zh_TW: 憑證檢驗需要Python 2.6版

en: certificate is for %s
zh_TW: 憑證是for %s

en: changeset refers to unknown manifest %s
zh_TW: changeset 參考到未知的清單 %s

en: changeset:   %d:%s
zh_TW: changeset:	%d:%s

en: character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: checking
zh_TW: 檢查中...

en: checking changesets
zh_TW: 檢查changeset中...

en: checking files
zh_TW: 檢查檔案中...

en: checking manifests
zh_TW: 檢查清單中...

en: checking parents of %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 的 parents

en: checking rename of %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 的更名

en: cleaning up temp directory
zh_TW: 清掉暫存目錄

en: cleaning up working directory...
zh_TW: 正在清理工作目錄...

en: clone from remote to remote not supported
zh_TW: 從一個遠端clone到另一個遠端的功能是不支援的

en: closed takes no arguments
zh_TW: closed 不需要參數

en: collecting CVS rlog
zh_TW: 收集 CVS rlog

en: collecting p4 changelists
zh_TW: 收集P4變更列表

en: command '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 命令 '%s' 失敗了: %s

en: commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: commit the specified files or all outstanding changes
zh_TW: 將指定的檔案或是目前的變更 commit

en: committing subrepository %s
zh_TW: 正在提交子儲存庫 %s

en: compare bookmark
zh_TW: 比對書籤

en: comparing with %s
zh_TW: 正在跟 %s 比對

en: connecting to %s
zh_TW: 連接到 %s

en: connecting to %s:%s as %s, password %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s:%s as %s, 密碼是 %s

en: connection ended unexpectedly
zh_TW: 連線意外的結束了

en: contains requires a pattern
zh_TW: contains 需要一個表示式

en: convert: %s
zh_TW: 轉換: %s

en: converting
zh_TW: 轉換中

en: converting...
zh_TW: 轉換中...

en: copies:      %s
zh_TW: 複製:		%s

en: copy failed: %s is not a file or a symbolic link
zh_TW: 複製失敗: %s 不是檔案或符號連結檔

en: copying %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 複製到 %s

en: could not create remote repo
zh_TW: 無法建立遠端 repo

en: could not extract binary patch
zh_TW: 無法解開 binary patch

en: could not open map file %r: %s
zh_TW: 不能打開 map 檔 %r: %s

en: could not symlink to %r: %s
zh_TW: 不能產生符號連結到 %r: %s

en: couldn't find merge tool %s
zh_TW: 找不到合併工具 %s

en: couldn't parse location %s
zh_TW: 無法解析位址 %s

en: create a changegroup file
zh_TW: 建立一個 changegroup 檔案

en: create a new repository in the given directory
zh_TW: 於指定的目錄建立新的 repository

en: create a new shared repository
zh_TW: 建立新的共享儲存庫

en: create an unversioned archive of a repository revision
zh_TW: 建立一個沒有版本控制的版本封存

en: crosschecking
zh_TW: 交叉檢查中

en: crosschecking files in changesets and manifests
zh_TW: 在 changesets 和 manifests裡交叉檢查

en: cvs server: %s
zh_TW: cvs 伺服器: %s

en: darcs version 2.1 or newer needed (found %r)
zh_TW: 需要 darcs 版本2.1以上 (找到的是 %r)

en: database error: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤: %s

en: date exceeds 32 bits: %d
zh_TW: 日期超出 32位元(s) 了 : %d

en: date requires a string
zh_TW: date 需要一個字串

en: date:        %s
zh_TW: 日期:		%s

en: delete a given bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除一個特定的書籤

en: deleting remote bookmark %s
zh_TW: 刪除遠端書籤 %s

en: description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: destination '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 目的端 '%s' 已存在

en: destination '%s' is not empty
zh_TW: 目的端 '%s' 不是空的

en: destination already exists
zh_TW: 目的端已存在

en: destination directory: %s
zh_TW: 目的端目錄: %s

en: diff context lines count must be an integer, not %r
zh_TW: "diff context lines count" 必須是一個整數,不是 %r

en: diff repository (or selected files)
zh_TW: diff 儲存庫 (或是所選擇的檔案)

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: disabled extensions:
zh_TW: 不能使用的額外套件:

en: discard uncommitted changes (no backup)
zh_TW: 取消沒有提交的變更(沒有備份)

en: do not perform actions, just print output
zh_TW: 不要真的行動,只要顯示輸出

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: dump rename information
zh_TW: 倒出改名資訊

en: dump the header and diffs for one or more changesets
zh_TW: 將一或多個 changesets 的 header 以及 diffs dump 出來

en: duplicate revision %d (%d)
zh_TW: 重複的修定版 %d (%d)

en: edit commit message
zh_TW: 編輯提交訊息

en: edit failed
zh_TW: 編輯失敗

en: empty commit message
zh_TW: 空白的提交訊息

en: empty or missing %s
zh_TW: 空白的或遺失 %s

en: empty query
zh_TW: 空白的查詢

en: empty username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是空白的

en: enabled extensions:
zh_TW: 已啟用的擴充套件:

en: enter a commit username:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個提交的使用者名稱:

en: error expanding '%s%%%s'
zh_TW: '%s%%%s'展開失敗

en: error reading %s/.hg/hgrc: %s
zh_TW: ! %s/.hg/hgrc 讀取錯誤:%s

en: error reading cache: %r
zh_TW: 讀取快取錯誤: %r

en: exclude names matching the given patterns
zh_TW: 排除符合檔案表示式的檔案

en: exited with status %d
zh_TW: 以狀態 %d 離開

en: exporting bookmark %s
zh_TW: 匯出書籤 %s

en: exporting patch:
zh_TW: 匯出路徑:

en: exporting patches:
zh_TW: 匯出路徑(s):

en: extra:       %s=%s
zh_TW: 額外:		%s=%s

en: failed query: %s %s
zh_TW: 查詢失敗了: %s %s

en: failed to detect repository format!
zh_TW: 偵測儲存庫格式失敗!

en: failed to remove %s from manifest
zh_TW: 從清單移除 %s 失敗了

en: failed to truncate %s
zh_TW: 不能清除(truncate) %s

en: file %s already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在

en: file not found!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案!

en: file not tracked!
zh_TW: 檔案沒有被追蹤!

en: file requires a pattern
zh_TW: file 需要一個檔名表達式

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: files+:
zh_TW: 檔案+:

en: files-:
zh_TW: 檔案-:

en: files:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: files:       %s
zh_TW: 檔案:		%s

en: follow takes no arguments
zh_TW: follow 不需要參數

en: forget the specified files on the next commit
zh_TW: 下次提交時忘記指定的檔案

en: found %d
zh_TW: 找到 %d

en: found %s at %r
zh_TW: 找到%s在%r

en: found branch %s at %d
zh_TW: 找到分支 %s 在 %d

en: getting files
zh_TW: 取得檔案中...

en: global options:
zh_TW: 全域選項:

en: grep requires a string
zh_TW: grep 需要一個字串

en: group '%s' is undefined
zh_TW: 沒有定義'%s'群組

en: hardlinks are not supported on this system
zh_TW: 硬式連結不被支援

en: head takes no arguments
zh_TW: head 不需要參數

en: hg: unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: hg: 不認得'%s'命令

en: http auth: user %s, password %s
zh_TW: http 認証: 使用者 %s , 密碼 %s

en: http authorization required
zh_TW: http 需要認証

en: http authorization required
zh_TW: http 需要認証

en: http error, possibly caused by proxy setting
zh_TW: http 錯誤,可能是由proxy產生的

en: id requires a string
zh_TW: id 需要一個字串

en: id requires one argument
zh_TW: id 需要一個參數

en: identify the working copy or specified revision
zh_TW: 識別工作副本或描述的修定版

en: ignoring empty branch %s
zh_TW: 忽略空白的分支 %s

en: ignoring invalid [auth] key '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效的[認証]鍵碼 '%s'

en: ignoring invalid sendcharset: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的傳送字元集: %s

en: ignoring invalid syntax '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效的語法 '%s'

en: ignoring unknown EOL style '%s' from %s
zh_TW: 忽略未知的換行型態 '%s' 從 %s

en: ignoring unknown color/effect %r (configured in color.%s)
zh_TW: 忽略未知的顏色/效果 %r (被設定在 color.%s)

en: ignoring untrusted configuration option %s.%s = %s
zh_TW: 忽略未受信任的設定選項 %s.%s=%s

en: ignoring: %s
zh_TW: 忽略: %s

en: import an ordered set of patches
zh_TW: import 一組有順序的 patches

en: importing bookmark %s
zh_TW: 匯入書籤 %s

en: in changeset but not in manifest
zh_TW: 在changeset 但不在清單裡

en: in manifest but not in changeset
zh_TW: 在清單裡但不在changeset

en: include names matching the given patterns
zh_TW: 含括符合檔案表示式的檔案

en: incompatible revision flag %x
zh_TW: 不相容的修定版旗標 %x

en: index %s is corrupted
zh_TW: index %s 已被竄改

en: index %s unknown format %d
zh_TW: index %s 未知的格式 %d

en: index contains %d extra bytes
zh_TW: index 包含 %d個額外的位元組

en: initializing svn repository %r
zh_TW: 正在初始化subversion儲存庫%r

en: initializing svn working copy %r
zh_TW: 初始 Subversion 工作副本 %r

en: interrupted
zh_TW: 中斷

en: invalid arguments
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: invalid date: %r
zh_TW: %r 是無效的日期

en: invalid day spec: %s
zh_TW: 無效的時間: %s

en: invalid email address: %s
zh_TW: 不能用的E mail 位址: %s

en: invalid local address: %s
zh_TW: 不能用的本地位址: %s

en: invalid match pattern: %s
zh_TW: 無效的符合表達式: %s

en: invalid pattern
zh_TW: 無效的表達式

en: invalid pattern (%s): %s
zh_TW: 無效的表達式(%s): %s

en: keyword requires a string
zh_TW: keyword 需要一個字串

en: killed by signal %d
zh_TW: 已被信號 %d 終止

en: limit requires a number
zh_TW: limit 需要一個數字

en: limit requires two arguments
zh_TW: limit 需要兩個參數

en: list of commands:
zh_TW: 命令列表:

en: list repository named branches
zh_TW: 顯示 repository 的 named branches

en: list repository tags
zh_TW: 列出 儲存庫 標記(s)

en: locate files matching specific patterns
zh_TW: 找出符合指定樣式的檔案

en: locking the remote repository failed
zh_TW: 鎖住遠端儲存庫失敗了

en: look up remote changes
zh_TW: 查看遠端changes

en: look up remote revision
zh_TW: 查看遠端修訂版

en: looking up user %s
zh_TW: 查閱使用者 %s

en: make a copy of an existing repository
zh_TW: 對已存在的 repository 複製一份

en: malformed patch %s %s
zh_TW: 有缺陷的patch %s %s

en: malformed response from CVS
zh_TW: 從CVS那收到畸形的回應

en: manifest:    %d:%s
zh_TW: manifest:	%d:%s

en: manifests
zh_TW: 清單

en: mark files as copied for the next commit
zh_TW: 將檔案標示為 copied 並於下次 commit

en: marked working directory as branch %s
zh_TW: 標記工作目錄為%s分支

en: merge takes no arguments
zh_TW: merge 不需要參數

en: merge working directory with another revision
zh_TW: 將工作目錄與其他的修定版合併

en: merging %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 中

en: merging %s and %s to %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 和 %s 至 %s

en: merging %s failed!
zh_TW: 合併 %s 失敗！

en: merging with %d:%s
zh_TW: 跟%d合併:%s ...

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 參數遺失

en: missing file data for %s:%s - run hg verify
zh_TW: 遺失檔案資料 for %s:%s - 執行 hg verify

en: missing revlog!
zh_TW: 遺失 revlog!

en: modifies requires a pattern
zh_TW: modifies 需要一個檔名表達式

en: more than one sort mode specified
zh_TW: 描述了不只一個排序模式

en: moving %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 搬移到 %s

en: multiple heads in this branch (use "hg heads ." and "hg merge" to merge)
zh_TW: 這個分支有多個標頭(使用'hg heads .' 和 'hg merge' 去合併)

en: new bookmark name required
zh_TW: 需要新的書籤名字

en: no bookmarks set
zh_TW: 沒有設定書籤

en: no changes found
zh_TW: 找不到變更

en: no changes needed to %s
zh_TW: 沒有變更需要去 %s

en: no commands defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義的命令

en: no destination specified
zh_TW: 沒有描述目的

en: no files to copy
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可複製

en: no help text available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的說明文字

en: no match found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

en: no node
zh_TW: 沒有 node

en: no queue repository
zh_TW: 沒有佇列儲存庫

en: no revision found in module %s
zh_TW: 在%s模組中找不到修定版

en: no rollback information available
zh_TW: 沒有 rollback 資訊可以用

en: no source or destination specified
zh_TW: 沒有描述來源或目的

en: no suitable response from remote hg
zh_TW: 遠端hg沒有適當的回應

en: no username supplied (see "hg help config")
zh_TW: 沒有提供使用者名稱(查閱 'hg help config')

en: no working directory: please specify a revision
zh_TW: 沒有工作目錄:請描述一個版次

en: not a CVS sandbox
zh_TW: 不是一個CVS sandbox

en: not a function: %s
zh_TW: %s 不是函式(function)

en: not a symbol
zh_TW: 不是一個符號

en: not found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到！

en: not removing repo %s because it has changes.
zh_TW: 不能移除儲存庫 %s 因為他已經改變了.

en: not updating divergent bookmark %s
zh_TW: 沒有更新分歧的書籤 %s

en: not updating, since new heads added
zh_TW: 沒有更新，因為新的 heads 已加入

en: note: commit message saved in %s
zh_TW: 注意: 提交訊息存放在%s

en: nothing to merge (use 'hg update' or check 'hg heads')
zh_TW: 沒有可合併的變更 (請使用 'hg update' 或 'hg heads' 檢查)

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: outgoing requires a repository path
zh_TW: outgoing需要一個儲存庫路徑

en: output the current or given revision of files
zh_TW: 輸出目前或是特定修定版的檔案內容

en: output version and copyright information
zh_TW: 輸出版本以及版權資訊

en: outstanding uncommitted changes (use 'hg status' to list changes)
zh_TW: 還有未 commit 的變更 (請使用 'hg status' 來列出變更)

en: parent id %i is larger than current id %i
zh_TW: 母系id %i 大於目前的id %i

en: parent:      %d:%s
zh_TW: 母系:		%d:%s

en: parent: %d:%s
zh_TW: 母系:		%d:%s

en: partial pull cannot be done because other repository doesn't support changegroupsubset.
zh_TW: 局部pull 不能完成,因為其他儲存庫不支援changegroupsubset.

en: password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: patch command failed: %s
zh_TW: patch 命令失敗: %s

en: patching file %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s patching 中

en: path contains illegal component: %s
zh_TW: path 包含了非法的組成元件: %s

en: print the root (top) of the current working directory
zh_TW: 顯示目前工作目錄的 root(top)

en: pull changes from the specified source
zh_TW: 拉收指定來源端的變更

en: pulling from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 拉回中

en: pulling subrepo %s from %s
zh_TW: 拉收子儲存庫 %s 從 %s

en: push changes to the specified destination
zh_TW: 將變更推送到至指定的目的端

en: push creates new remote branches: %s!
zh_TW: push 建立新的遠端分支 '%s'!

en: push creates new remote heads on branch '%s'!
zh_TW: push 在分支 '%s'建立新的遠端標頭!

en: push creates new remote heads!
zh_TW: push 建立新的遠端標頭(heads)!

en: push failed (unexpected response):
zh_TW: push 失敗(意料之外的回應):

en: push failed:
zh_TW: push 失敗:

en: push failed: %s
zh_TW: push 失敗: %s

en: push refused: %s
zh_TW: push 被拒絕: %s

en: pushing subrepo %s to %s
zh_TW: 推送子儲存庫 %s 到 %s

en: python mysql support not available: %s
zh_TW: python mmysql 支援不能用: %s

en: query: %s %s
zh_TW: 查詢: %s %s

en: queue "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 佇列 %s 已存在

en: reading cvs log cache %s
zh_TW: 讀取 cvs 紀錄快取(log cache) %s

en: reading manifest delta %s
zh_TW: 讀取manifest delta %s

en: reading p4 views
zh_TW: 正在讀取P4視區

en: real URL is %s
zh_TW: 真正的URL是 %s

en: realm: %s
zh_TW: 領域: %s

en: rebase aborted
zh_TW: rebase 中止了

en: received changelog group is empty
zh_TW: 接收的changelog group是空白的

en: received file revlog group is empty
zh_TW: 接收的file revlog group是空白的

en: redo merges or set/view the merge status of files
zh_TW: redo合併 或是 設定/觀看 檔案的合併狀況

en: relinking %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 重新連結到 %s

en: remote bookmark %s not found!
zh_TW: 找不到 %s書籤

en: remote branch lookup not supported
zh_TW: 不支援遠端分支查閱

en: remote:
zh_TW: 遠端:

en: remote: %s
zh_TW: 遠端: %s

en: remove a tag
zh_TW: 移除一個標記

en: remove the specified files on the next commit
zh_TW: 移除下次要 commit 的檔案

en: removes requires a pattern
zh_TW: removes 需要一個檔名表達式

en: removing %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: removing subrepo %s
zh_TW: 移除子儲存庫 %s

en: rename a given bookmark
zh_TW: 更名一個特定的書籤

en: rename files; equivalent of copy + remove
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案；等同於 copy + remove

en: renaming %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 改名字成 %s

en: replace existing tag
zh_TW: 覆蓋已存在的標記

en: repository %s
zh_TW: 儲存庫 %s

en: repository %s already exists
zh_TW: %s 儲存庫已經在了

en: repository %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 儲存庫

en: repository '%s' is not local
zh_TW: '%s' 儲存庫不在本地端

en: repository is not empty
zh_TW: 儲存庫不是空白的

en: repository uses revlog format %d
zh_TW: 儲存庫使用 revlog 格式 %d

en: requesting all changes
zh_TW: 正在重新要求所有的changes

en: requirement '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 要求 '%s' 不被支援

en: reset working directory to branch %s
zh_TW: 重置工作目錄到%s分支

en: resolving manifests
zh_TW: 解決清單中

en: response expected
zh_TW: 預期之中的回應

en: restore individual files or directories to an earlier state
zh_TW: 將特定的檔案或目錄回復成較早的狀態

en: rev %d points to nonexistent changeset %d
zh_TW: rev %d 指到不存在的 changeset %d

en: rev %d points to unexpected changeset %d
zh_TW: rev %d 指到意料之外的changeset %d

en: rev requires a number
zh_TW: rev 需要一個數字

en: rev requires one argument
zh_TW: rev 需要一個參數

en: reverse effect of earlier changeset
zh_TW: 回復先前 changeset 所作的變更

en: reverting %s
zh_TW: 正在復原 %s

en: revision
zh_TW: 修定版

en: revisions
zh_TW: 修定版

en: roll back an interrupted transaction
zh_TW: roll back 一個被中斷的 transaction

en: roll back the last transaction (dangerous)
zh_TW: roll back 最後一次的 transaction(危險)

en: rollback completed
zh_TW: rollback 完成了

en: rollback failed - please run hg recover
zh_TW: rollback 失敗 - 請執行 hg recover 命令

en: running %s
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s

en: running notify command %s
zh_TW: 執行通知命令 %s

en: scanning
zh_TW: 掃描中

en: scanning paths
zh_TW: 掃描 補丁 中

en: scanning source...
zh_TW: 掃描 source 中

en: search for a pattern in specified files and revisions
zh_TW: 從指定的檔案或修定版搜尋樣式

en: searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: searching for changes
zh_TW: 正在搜尋變更

en: searching for similar files
zh_TW: 搜尋類似的檔案

en: sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: sending mail: %s
zh_TW: 正在寄mail: %s

en: sending mail: smtp host %s, port %s
zh_TW: 正在寄mail: smtp host %s,port %s

en: set or show the current branch name
zh_TW: 設定或顯示目前的分支名稱

en: show aliases for remote repositories
zh_TW: 顯示 remote repositories 的別名

en: show changed files in the working directory
zh_TW: 顯示工作目錄的狀態

en: show changeset information by line for each file
zh_TW: 顯示每個檔案中每一行 changeset 的資訊

en: show combined config settings from all hgrc files
zh_TW: 顯示合併自所有 hgrc 檔案內容的設定值

en: show current repository heads or show branch heads
zh_TW: 顯示目前的 repository heads 或是 branch heads

en: show help for a given topic or a help overview
zh_TW: 顯示特定主題的 help 說明或是 help overview

en: show new changesets found in source
zh_TW: 顯示來源端新的 changesets

en: show the parents of the working directory or revision
zh_TW: 顯示工作目錄或修定版的母系

en: show the tip revision
zh_TW: 顯示 tip 版本

en: similarity must be a number
zh_TW: similarity 參數必須是數字

en: similarity must be between 0 and 100
zh_TW: similarity 參數必須介於 0 至 100

en: skipping unreadable ignore file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 略過不能讀取的忽略檔 '%s' : %s

en: smtp specified as email transport, but no smtp host configured
zh_TW: smtp 被描述成是一個email 傳輸器,但是沒有設定 smtp host

en: smtp.host not configured - cannot send mail
zh_TW: smtp.host 沒有設定 - hg沒有辦法寄信

en: sort requires one or two arguments
zh_TW: sort 需要1個或2個參數

en: sort spec must be a string
zh_TW: 排序描述必須是一個字串

en: sorting...
zh_TW: 排序中

en: source and destination are on different devices
zh_TW: 來源跟目的在不同的裝置上

en: source: %s
zh_TW: 來源: %s

en: start stand-alone webserver
zh_TW: 啟動常駐web伺服器

en: style not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到style: %s

en: subdivision search of changesets
zh_TW: 對 changesets 作二分法搜尋

en: subrepo spec file %s not found
zh_TW: 子儲存庫描述檔 %s 找不到

en: summarize working directory state
zh_TW: 摘錄工作目錄的狀態

en: summary:     %s
zh_TW: 提交摘要:	%s

en: svn: branch has no revision %s
zh_TW: svn:分支沒有修定版 %s

en: svn: revision %s is not an integer
zh_TW: svn:修定版 %s 不是一個整數

en: svn: start revision %s is not an integer
zh_TW: svn:開始修定版%s不是一個整數

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: tag '%s' already exists (use -f to force)
zh_TW: 標記 '%s' 己經有了(使用 -f 去強制)

en: tag '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 標記 '%s' 不存在

en: tag '%s' is not a global tag
zh_TW: 標記'%s' 不是一個全域標記

en: tag '%s' is not a local tag
zh_TW: 標記'%s' 不是一個本地端標記

en: tag names must be unique
zh_TW: 標記名稱必須唯一

en: tag takes one or no arguments
zh_TW: tag 需要一個參數或不需要參數

en: tag:         %s
zh_TW: 標記:		%s

en: telling bugzilla to send mail:
zh_TW: 告訴bugzilla去寄信:

en: template file %s: %s
zh_TW: 佔存檔 %s: %s

en: the argument to tag must be a string
zh_TW: tag的參數必須是一個字串

en: the server sent an unknown error code
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送了一個未知的錯誤碼

en: there is no Mercurial repository here (.hg not found)
zh_TW: 這邊沒有Mercurial 儲存庫(找不到 .hg)

en: this is a binary file
zh_TW: 這是一個二進位檔

en: to working directory
zh_TW: 到工作目錄

en: tool %s can't handle binary
zh_TW: %s 工具無法處理 binary

en: tool %s can't handle symlinks
zh_TW: %s 工具無法處理 symlinks

en: tool %s requires a GUI
zh_TW: %s 工具需要 GUI 環境

en: unable to find '%s' for patching
zh_TW: 找不到可 patch 的 '%s'

en: unable to read file %s
zh_TW: 不能讀檔案 %s

en: unable to strip away %d of %d dirs from %s
zh_TW: 不能去除(strip away) %d of %d個目錄從 %s

en: undefined source and destination files
zh_TW: 沒有定義來源跟目標檔案

en: unexpected response:
zh_TW: 意料之外的回應:

en: unexpected svn output:
zh_TW: 意料之外的Subversion 輸出:

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不清楚

en: unknown CVS response: %s
zh_TW: 未知的CVS回應: %s

en: unknown base
zh_TW: 未知的 base

en: unknown branch '%s'
zh_TW: 不知道的分支 '%s'

en: unknown compression type %r
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮類型 %r

en: unknown database schema
zh_TW: 未知的資料庫schema

en: unknown filter '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的過濾器 '%s'

en: unknown parent 1 %s of %s
zh_TW: 未知的母系 1 %s of %s

en: unknown parent 2 %s of %s
zh_TW: 未知的母系 2 %s of %s

en: unknown revision '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的修定版 '%s'

en: unknown sort key %r
zh_TW: 未知的排序鍵值 %r

en: unknown sort mode: %s
zh_TW: 未知的排序模式: %s

en: unknown subrepo type %s
zh_TW: 未知的子儲存庫類型 %s

en: unmatched quotes
zh_TW: 沒有配對的引號

en: unpacking %s
zh_TW: %s 拆包中(unpacking)

en: unpacking changeset %s
zh_TW: 解包(unpacking)changeset %s

en: unrecognized response
zh_TW: 辨認不出來的回應

en: unresolved merge conflicts (see hg resolve)
zh_TW: 未解決的合併衝突(詳見 hg resolve)

en: unsupported URL component: "%s"
zh_TW: 不支援的URL元件:'%s'

en: unsupported file type (type is %s)
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案型態 (型態是 %s)

en: unsupported line endings type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的行尾結束類型: %s

en: unsupported parser state: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的解析器狀態: %s

en: unterminated string
zh_TW: 沒有結束的字串

en: update working directory (or switch revisions)
zh_TW: 更新工作目錄(也可以用來切換版本號)

en: updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: updating bookmark %s
zh_TW: 更新書籤 %s

en: updating bookmark %s failed!
zh_TW: 更新書籤 %s 失敗！

en: updating tags
zh_TW: 正在更新標記

en: updating to %d:%s
zh_TW: 更新到%d:%s ...

en: updating to branch %s
zh_TW: 正在更新到%s分支

en: updating working directory
zh_TW: 更新工作目錄中

en: use "hg -v help %s" to show global options
zh_TW: 使用 "hg -v help %s" 以顯示全域選項

en: use "hg -v help%s" to show aliases and global options
zh_TW: 使用 "hg -v help%s" 以顯示別名以及全域選項

en: use "hg help" for the full list of commands
zh_TW: 使用 'hg help' 列出全部的命令

en: use "hg help" for the full list of commands or "hg -v" for details
zh_TW: 使用 'hg help' 列出全部的命令或 'hg -v'列出詳細資料

en: use 'hg push --new-branch' to create new remote branches
zh_TW: 使用 'hg push --new-branch' 建立新的遠端分支

en: use 'hg resolve' to retry unresolved file merges
zh_TW: 使用'hg resolve'重新嘗試合併未解決的檔案

en: use 'hg resolve' to retry unresolved file merges or 'hg update -C .' to abandon
zh_TW: 使用'hg resolve'重新嘗試合併未解決的檔案或用 'hg update -C'放棄

en: user name not available - set USERNAME environment variable
zh_TW: 使用者名字(user name)不能用耶,設一下 USERNAME 吧

en: user:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: user:        %s
zh_TW: 使用者:		%s

en: user: %s
zh_TW: 使用者: %s

en: username %s contains a newline
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %s 包含一個換行字元

en: username %s contains a newline
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 '%s' 裏面有換行字元

en: verify the integrity of the repository
zh_TW: 驗證 repository 的完整性

en: warning: `%s' uses revlog format 0
zh_TW: 警報:`%s' 使用 revlog 格式 0

en: warning: `%s' uses revlog format 1
zh_TW: 警報:`%s' 使用 revlog 格式 1

en: warning: conflicts during merge.
zh_TW: 警告: 合併中發生衝突。

en: warning: copy source of '%s' not in parents of %s
zh_TW: 警報: '%s'的複製來源不在 %s 的母系

en: warning: orphan revlog '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: '%s' 是單獨的revlog

en: warning: tag %s conflicts with existing branch name
zh_TW: 警告: 標記 %s 跟現有的分支名稱衝突。

en: win32console not found, please install pywin32
zh_TW: 找不到win32console,請安裝pywin32

en: working copy of .hgtags is changed (please commit .hgtags manually)
zh_TW: .hgtags 的工作複本已經被改變了(請手工提交 .hgtags)

en: working directory has unknown parent '%s'!
zh_TW: 工作目錄有未知的母系'%s'!

en: working directory is missing some files
zh_TW: 工作目錄遺失了一些檔案

en: working directory of %s
zh_TW: %s 的工作目錄

en: writing
zh_TW: 寫入中

en: writing Subversion tags is not yet implemented
zh_TW: 還沒有實作 '寫入Subversion標記' 這個功能

en: writing cvs log cache %s
zh_TW: 寫入 CVS 紀錄快取(log cache) %s
